Profiles


R. Edward Brake

Principal
202.470.6451 ed@brakehughes.com

William G. Hughes

Principal
202.470.6452 bill@brakehughes.com

Mark R. W. Bellermann, Ph.D.

Principal
202.470.6453 mark@brakehughes.com

Joseph F. Key

Principal
202.470.6457 joe@brakehughes.com

Timothy D. Ford

Principal
202.470.6456 tim@brakehughes.com

Daniel M. Bennett

Principal
202.470.6458 dan@brakehughes.com

J. Richard Soderberg

Principal
202.750.4553 richard@brakehughes.com

Melanie Grover*

Principal
202.470.6462 melanie@brakehughes.com

Paul W. Churilla

Of Counsel
360-930-3533 paul@brakehughes.com

Manu Tejwani, Ph.D.*

Of Counsel
202.470.6450 ext. 172 manu@brakehughes.com

Shane A. Kennedy

Of Counsel
208.286.1013 shane@brakehughes.com

David J. Cho

Of Counsel
202.753.6918 david@brakehughes.com

Jared B. Scholz

Associate
202.470.6463 jared@brakehughes.com

Edward P. Smith*

Associate
202.470.6465 esmith@brakehughes.com

Brian Wallenfelt*

Patent Attorney
202.866.6358 brian@brakehughes.com

Kristen J. Hansen*

Patent Agent
202.470.6455 kristen@brakehughes.com

Joanna Mason*

Patent Agent
202.470.6460 joanna@brakehughes.com

Marie T. Smyth*

Patent Agent
202.470.1330 marie@brakehughes.com

Ronald Gordon*

Patent Agent
202.609.7568 ron@brakehughes.com
 
* Denotes limitations on practice pursuant to District of Columbia Court of Appeals Rule 49. Please see the¬†attorney’s biography for more information.